Match officials appointed for Matchweeks 16 & 17

      No Comments on Match officials appointed for Matchweeks 16 & 17

Find out which referees and assistants are in charge of the next two matchweeks of the 2017/18 Premier League season
The match officials for the Matchweek 16 and 17 fixtures have been announced.

Kick-offs 15:00 GMT unless stated.

Saturday 9 December

12:30 West Ham v Chelsea
Referee: Anthony Taylor
Assistants: Peter Kirkup, Stuart Burt
Fourth official: Graham Scott

Burnley v Watford
Referee: Lee Probert
Assistants: Simon Beck, Andy Garratt
Fourth official: Andre Marriner

Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth
Referee: Kevin Friend
Assistants: Ian Hussin, Derek Eaton
Fourth official: Oliver Langford

Huddersfield v Brighton
Referee: Stuart Attwell
Assistants: Eddie Smart, Andy Halliday
Fourth official: Mike Jones

Swansea v West Brom
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistants: Simon Long, Daniel Cook
Fourth official: John Brooks

Spurs v Stoke City
Referee: Roger East
Assistants: Adrian Holmes, Mick McDonough
Fourth official: Paul Tierney

17:30 Newcastle v Leicester
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
Assistants: Scott Ledger, Richard West
Fourth official: Lee Mason

Sunday 10 December

12:00 Southampton v Arsenal
Referee: Bobby Madley
Assistants: Stephen Child, Marc Perry
Fourth official: Graham Scott

14:15 Liverpool v Everton
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistants: Lee Betts, Adam Nunn
Fourth official: Martin Atkinson

16:30 Man Utd v Man City
Referee: Michael Oliver
Assistants: Gary Beswick, Simon Bennett
Fourth official: Jonathan Moss

Tuesday 12 December

19:45 Burnley v Stoke
Referee: Mike Jones
Assistants: Mark Scholes, Simon Long
Fourth official: Michael Oliver

20:00 Crystal Palace v Watford
Referee: Lee Mason
Assistants: Ian Hussin, Matthew Wilkes
Fourth official: Simon Hooper

20:00 Huddersfield v Chelsea
Referee: Andre Marriner
Assistants: Simon Beck, Scott Ledger
Fourth official: Paul Tierney

Wednesday 13 December

19:45 Newcastle v Everton
Referee: Martin Atkinson
Assistants: Stephen Child, Adrian Holmes
Fourth official: Andy Madley

19:45 Southampton v Leicester
Referee: Chris Kavanagh
Assistants: Gary Beswick, Sian Massey-Ellis
Fourth official: Roger East

19:45 Swansea v Man City
Referee: Anthony Taylor
Assistants: Lee Betts, Peter Kirkup
Fourth official: Lee Probert

20:00 Liverpool v West Brom
Referee: Paul Tierney
Assistants: Constantine Hatzidakis, Mick McDonough
Fourth official: Neil Swarbrick

20:00 Man Utd v AFC Bournemouth
Referee: Graham Scott
Assistants: Adam Nunn, Richard West
Fourth official: Mike Dean

20:00 Spurs v Brighton
Referee: Bobby Madley
Assistants: Simon Bennett, Marc Perry
Fourth official: Kevin Friend

20:00 West Ham v Arsenal
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistants: Eddie Smart, Harry Lennard
Fourth official: Craig Pawson

Leave a Reply